Staff Team

 

Heather McLean, Executive Director

905.627.9922  ext 21       ed@hamiltonjfs.ca

Christine Nusca, Office & Seniors Manager 

905.627.9922  ext 23      christinen@hamiltonjfs.ca

Suresh Tharmaratnam, Bookkeeper and Financial Officer

905.627.9922  ext 26      suresht@hamiltonjfs.ca

Rachel Bernholtz, Food Security Manager​

905-627-9922 ex 22   rachelb@hamiltonjfs.ca

Lloyd Orson, Food Security Support

905.627.9922 ext 29       lloydo@hamiltonjfs.ca

Dina Honig, Career Counsellor

905.627.9922 ext 24       dinah@hamiltonjfs.ca

Jane Allen, Holistic Case Manager and Claims Conference Case Worker (Holocaust Survivor Support)

905.627.9922 ext 26        janea@hamiltonjfs.ca

Gabriele McSween, Community Mental Health Counsellor

905.627.922 ext 30         gabrielem@hamiltonjfs.ca

Mildred Rodriguez, Community Engagement Worker

905.627.9922 ext 31         mildredr@hamiltonjfs.ca

Terry Nyp, Fund Development Specialist

905-627-9922 ext 32        terryn@hamiltonjfs.ca

Ella Pavlova, Seniors Programming

Louise Klinghoffer, Seniors Programming

Bonnie Nyp, Seniors Programming

Staff Functions

  • Implement the policies of the agency and the Board.
  • Provide services to clients, families, newcomers, immigrants and seniors.
  • Plan and Supervise the delivery of the services to the community.
  • Reporting, evaluation and follow-up to the Board.