Staff Team

 

Alexis Wenzowski, Director

905.627.9922 ext. 21       alexisw@hamiltonjfs.ca

Christine Nusca, Office Manager

905.627.9922 ext. 23      christinen@hamiltonjfs.ca

Suresh Tharmaratnam, Bookkeeper and Financial Officer

905.627.9922 ext. 26      suresht@hamiltonjfs.ca

Lloyd Orson, Food Security Coordinator

905.627.9922 x 29       lloydo@hamiltonjfs.ca

Dina Honig, Career Counselor

905.627.9922 ext. 24       dinah@hamiltonjfs.c

Jane Allen, Holistic Case Manager and Claims Conference Case Worker (Holocaust Survivor Support)

905-627-9922 x 26        janea@hamiltonjfs.ca

Gabriele McSween, Community Mental Health Counsellor

905-627-9922 x 30         gabrielem@hamiltonjfs.ca

Mildred Rodriguez, Volunteer/Program Coordinator

905-627-9922 x 31         mildredr@hamiltonjfs.ca

Ella Pavlova, Seniors Programming

Louise Klinghoffer, Seniors Programming

Bonnie Nyp, Seniors Programming

Staff Functions

  • Implement the policies of the agency and the Board.
  • Provide services to clients, families, newcomers, immigrants and seniors.
  • Plan and Supervise the delivery of the services to the community.
  • Reporting, evaluation and follow-up to the Board.