Staff Team

 

Alexis Wenzowski, Director

905.627.9922 ext. 21

alexisw@hamiltonjfs.ca

Christine Nusca, Office Manager

905.627.9922 ext. 23

christinen@hamiltonjfs.ca

Suresh Tharma, Bookkeeper and Financial Officer

905.627.9922 ext. 26

suresht@hamiltonjfs.ca

Rachel Bernholtz, Food Security Coordinator

905.627.9922 x 25

rachelb@hamiltonjfs.ca

Dina Honig, Career Counselor

905.627.9922 ext. 24

dinah@hamiltonjfs.ca

Aimee Wigley, Holistic Case Worker

905.627.9922 x 22

aimeew@hamiltonjfs.ca

Gabriele McSween, Community Mental Health Counsellor

gabrielem@hamiltonfs.ca

Lloyd Orson, Community Gardens Coordinator

lloydo@hamiltonjfs.ca

Ella Pavlova, Seniors Programming

Louise Klinghoffer, Seniors Programming

Bonnie Nyp, Seniors Programming

Jeff Skarica, Garden 

Roy Pollington, Kosher on Wheels Driver

Mildred Rodriguez, Kosher on Wheels Driver

Yoni Stoll, Communications

Staff Functions

  • Implement the policies of the agency and the Board.
  • Provide services to clients, families, newcomers, immigrants and seniors.
  • Plan and Supervise the delivery of the services to the community.
  • Reporting, evaluation and follow-up to the Board.